4 comments on “IDA disasms reserved opcodes, is it a bug?

  1. Pingback: Ollydbg v1.10 and some opcodes, a little oversight « My infected computer

  2. Protect your PC.
    Are you searching for antispyware at an affordable price? Then look no further. I have the perfect solution for you. I have found a scan that works as well as Norton and other scans that are more expensive. If you are interested in learning more then you can go to http://www.orbasoft.com and see for yourself what the antispyware solution from Orbasoft has to offer. I’m sure that you will be very happy with Orbasoft Antispyware because I was and I have tried many different types of scans in the past. It’s a wonderful solution to that will help protect your PC.

Leave a Reply

